How to Disable/Enable or Delete a Desktop Sharing Invitation

Desktop Sharing invitations can be cancelled or temporarily disabled.

  1. Click the RemotelyAnywhere icon on the system tray and select Share my Desktop. The Desktop Sharing dialog is displayed.
  2. Click View pending invitations.
  3. Under Your Invitations, select the invitation you want to disable/enable or delete.
    • Click Disable or Activate to deactivate or activate the invitation
    • Click Delete to cancel the invitation and remove it from the list
    • Click Clear All to delete all active and expired invitations
    • Click New Invite to create a new invitation