HELP FILE

How to Disable/Enable or Delete a Desktop Sharing Invitation

    Desktop Sharing invitations can be cancelled or temporarily disabled.

    1. Click the RemotelyAnywhere icon on the system tray and select Share my Desktop.

      Result: The Desktop Sharing dialog is displayed.

    2. Click View pending invitations.
    3. Under Your Invitations, select the invitation you want to disable/enable or delete.
      • Click Disable or Activate to deactivate or activate the invitation
      • Click Delete to cancel the invitation and remove it from the list
      • Click Clear All to delete all active and expired invitations
      • Click New Invite to create a new invitation
    Article last updated: 27 September, 2022