HELP FILE

How can I remove the disconnect box that appears when I use the Desktop Sharing feature?

    The disconnect box appears when you invite a guest into your computer and, for your security, it cannot be completely removed.

    It can be hidden by selecting the minimize button near the top right of the box.

    Article last updated: 27 September, 2022