Once a user is deleted from the Admin console, they become a FREE join.me user without access to paid features.
- On the join.me website, log in to your PRO or BUSINESS account and click users. The Admin console is displayed.
- On the Users tab, click on the checkbox to the left of a user's name. The Delete user option is displayed above the list.
- Click Delete user.
- Confirm your choice. The user is deleted. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Note: This action is permanent (there is no Undo button), but if you accidentally delete a user, you can always add them back.