Once a user is deleted from the Admin console, they cannot start meetings.
- On the join.me website, log in to your PRO or BUSINESS account and click users.
Result: The Admin console is displayed.
- On the Users tab, click on the checkbox to the left of a user's name.
Result: The Delete user option is displayed above the list.
- Click Delete user.
- Confirm your choice.
Result: The user is deleted. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
What to do next:
Note: This action is permanent (there is no Undo button), but if you accidentally delete a user, you can always add them back.