製品停止アラート GoToMeeting、GoToWebinar、 GoToTraining は、必要なテストのため、次の期間はオフラインになります:

  • 2021 年 2 月 20 日 6:00 AM UTC ~ 10:00 AM UTC (3:00 PM ~ 7:00 PM JST)
  • 2021 年 2 月 21 日 2:00 AM UTC ~ 6:00 AM UTC (11:00 AM ~ 3:00 PM JST)
サービスへの影響を避けるために、テスト期間以外でオンライン セッションをスケジュールしてください。

  • Get Started Icon

    Get Started

    Learn the basics of setting up events and using GoToWebinar

  • Explore Features Icon

    Explore Features

    Learn more about in-session and post-session features

  • View Account & Billing Icon

    View Account & Billing

    Learn about user plan details, billing, and the Admin Center

  • Resources


    Customer Community Free New User Training Event Services Videos View all articles
体験を評価してください