HELP FILE

How do I delete a channel from my account?

When you delete a channel, you will lose your custom URL for that particular channel and all videos (in the channel) will go "unpublished".

  1. Access your channel.
  2. Locate the desired channel and click the Trash icon.
  3. Click Yes, delete.
  4. All videos will be placed in the "Unpublished" tab.