HELP FILE

Reassign meetings to different organizers

You can reassign a user's meetings to other active organizers on your account at any time, especially if a user is deleted, suspended or no longer active. Although you can’t reassign any webinar or training sessions, a co-organizer can start them.

You also have the opportunity to reassign an organizer's meetings in the Delete users process.

1. Log in to the Admin Center.

2. Select Manage Users in the left navigation, and click the name of a user.

3. On the User Details page, click Reassign Meetings.

4. On the Reassign Meetings page, select the Reassign to drop-down to choose another organizer. Repeat this step for every meeting you want to reassign.

5. When you’re done, click Save.

Related articles

Delete users

Add users to your account

Manage admin activities