Permanently Delete Items
When you delete a Site, Secure Note, or Form Fill from your Vault, the item is sent to your Deleted Items repository. All deleted items remain there for 30 days from the day it was deleted, then they are permanently purged automatically.
If you want to permanently delete an item earlier than the 30 day grace period, you can do so as follows:
- If you have not done so, log in to LastPass.
- In your web browser toolbar, click the LastPass icon then click Open My Vault.
- Click the Expand icon in the left menu, then click More options.
- If the Advanced menu is not already expanded, click it.
- Click Deleted Items.
- On the Deleted Items page, hover over the item you want to delete and click the Delete icon to permanently remove.