HELP FILE

FAQ LastPass Premium

Chez LastPass, nous facilitons pour tout le monde la prise de bonnes habitudes de mots de passe pour la vie. Quand vous disposez d'un gestionnaire de mots de passe qui vous accompagne partout, vous avez une base solide pour sécuriser et maîtriser votre identité en ligne.

Coffre-fort LastPass affiché sur tous les types d'appareils

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus dans LastPass Premium ?

LastPass Premium est un forfait d'abonnement payant renouvelable qui vous donne accès à toutes les fonctionnalités gratuites de LastPass telles qu'un coffre-fort sécurisé, le remplissage automatique dans les sites et les applications, le partage de mots de passe et la synchronisation gratuite entre appareils – plus des fonctionnalités Premium notamment :

Pour en savoir plus sur les différences de fonctionnalités entre les forfaits d'abonnement, consultez les tarifs LastPass.

Comme mettre à niveau vers LastPass Premium ?

Vous pouvez mettre à niveau vers LastPass Premium à tout moment à l'adresse https://lastpass.com/premium.php.

Comment annuler un renouvellement automatique pour mon abonnement LastPass Premium ?

Vous pouvez consulter le statut de votre abonnement Premium sur votre page Mon compte à tout moment à l'adresse https://lastpass.com/my.php. Si vous décidez de ne plus renouveler, cliquez sur Annuler, votre abonnement LastPass Premium se terminera à la date d'expiration. Votre compte deviendra alors par mise à niveau inférieure un compte LastPass Free, qui vous permettra toujours d'accéder à tous vos mots de passe et données stockées dans votre coffre-fort mais ne vous permettra plus d'utiliser les fonctionnalités Premium.

HELP FILE

LastPass Premium FAQs

At LastPass, we’re making it that much easier for everyone to form good password habits for life. When you have a password manager that goes everywhere you do, you have a strong foundation for securing and taking control of your identity.

LastPass Vault Displayed on All Device Types

What's included in LastPass Premium?

LastPass Premium is a renewable paid subscription plan that gives you access to all the free features of LastPass like a secure Vault, autofill on sites and in apps, password sharing, and free syncing across devices – plus Premium features including:

For more information about feature differences per subscription plan, please see LastPass Pricing.

How do I upgrade to LastPass Premium?

You can upgrade to LastPass Premium anytime at https://lastpass.com/premium.php.

I just purchased LastPass Premium and see an additional $1 charge – why?

When purchasing LastPass Premium, an authorization of $0 or $1 is processed and immediately reversed to ensure the payment method chosen can be used. Depending on the bank or credit card institution, the authorization charge reversal may take several business days to appear, but is guaranteed to be refunded.

How do I cancel automatic renewal for my LastPass Premium subscription?

You can check your Premium subscription status on your My Account page anytime at https://lastpass.com/my.php. If you decide you no longer want to renew, click Cancel and your LastPass Premium subscription will end on the expiration date. After the expiration date, your account will then downgrade to a LastPass Free account, which will still provide you with access to all of your passwords and stored data within your Vault but will no longer allow you to use Premium features.

Related

How do I cancel automatic renewal for LastPass Premium?

Upgrading from LastPass Premium to LastPass Families FAQs

How do I print my billing receipts for LastPass?

Why am I being charged sales tax or VAT/GST for LastPass?

How do I update my payment information?