HELP FILE

How do I revoke a shared item?

If you no longer want to share an item out with others, revoke the item in your LastPass Vault.

To revoke an item you have shared out to others, do the following:

  1. Within your LastPass Vault, select Sharing Center in the left navigation.
  2. Select the Shared with Others and find the shared item in the "Pending" or "Accepted" section.
  3. Hover over the entry you want to stop sharing, and click the Remove icon .
  4. When prompted, click Yes to confirm.