QUESTION AND ANSWER
Can I retrieve a deleted user's Meeting History and Reports?
A deleted GoTo user will no longer be able to access any of their account data, but can be added back to the same organization by an Administrator on that account. Once reactivated, if the period of orphanage is not too long, the History and Reporting should return as before.
It is much easier to remove services from an inactive Organizer instead of deleting them from an account, especially if there's a chance that their Organizer account data may be useful at a later date.